Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Hello (Celaena Isabel)

My username is Celaena Isabel. I am a 23 year female from Puerto Rico. I am new to all of the Harry Potter and Snape fandom, since just this year I've watched the movies and read the books for the first time in my life (I don't know what took me so long to watch them). I knew about this site thanks to the Severus Snape subreddit, where someone shared the In Defense of Severus Snape as a Professor forum.

Hope you are all doing great and thanks for creating this safe space for us fans :).

mmlf, The Gestalt Prince and 5 other users have reacted to this post.
mmlfThe Gestalt PrinceNaagaTimeLadyJamieRobaku90Dweller Of DreamsSigrun

Hello @celaenaisabel! It's great to have you here. A lot of us were late bloomers as far as the Harry Potter fandom is concerned, so no problems there.

Here are some threads that might interest you:

1. Snape Headcanons: Members often enjoy adding little personal quirks about Snape here
  2. Misconceptions about Snape: Where our members enjoy combatting common negative images about Snape
  3. In Defense of Severus Snape: This is focused on the character of Snape, rescuing him from common abuse
  4. Severus Snape in Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone: This is an old series where members can discuss key Snape scenes from the books (check out other threads for the other books as well)
  5. Rereading/Rewatching the Harry Potter Series: Whenever members wish to binge on the books and/or the movies again, they add their thoughts here

Of course, we encourage all members to create as many new threads as they wish. We also have many other threads that may interest you, as well as places to post stories, etc. (I'll leave that part to @naaga to show you).

Any questions, just ask!

The Gestalt Prince, Naaga and Celaena Isabel have reacted to this post.
The Gestalt PrinceNaagaCelaena Isabel