Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Hello there!

I've never been good at introductions but here we are!

My name is Anna, but I prefer being called at my nickname>Dranna. I'm a 21 years old student from Hungary. I've always been interested in Severus's character ever since I've seen the movies when I was young. I didn't engage in the fandom for many years tho, mainly because I didn't speak English (and I don't really like Hungarian fandoms, they are a lil toxic :') ) and because of a depressed state where I found it difficult to create and enjoy other's works.

I love making digital art of our favourite dungeon bat. Besides drawing him, I also adore drawing snucius ( I came up for a Medusa x Hades au for them where Sev is Medusa, and here becomes Persephone, and Lucius as Hades ˆˆ)

In life I'm studying jewellery and accessory design and working on internships. I'm starting my last year in September, after that I'm planning to study graphic design and English studies.  Apart from drawing, reading is my go to safe space. I'm an introvert  trying to be a little more social.

I'm happy to be here and meet all of you wonderful people <33

Heatherlly, mmlf and 7 other users have reacted to this post.
HeatherllymmlfSanctuaryAngelThe Gestalt PrinceKrystalNaagaWinter's ShadeDark AngelGiorgia

Welcome to the site, @just-call-me-drannagmail-com!!! =)

Heatherlly, The Gestalt Prince and 4 other users have reacted to this post.
HeatherllyThe Gestalt PrinceKrystalNaagaDark Angeldranna

Oh an artist! Welcome to the community, we are happy to have you.

You definitely seem like a very creative person.

And don't worry about being social as an introvert, be polite to everyone but choose a group of people you're very comfortable with, those are the ones who will not drain you. Keeping to yourself most of the time is not necessarily a bad thing, it definitely is a great way to avoid unnecessary drama.