Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Hello

Page 1 of 2Next

Hello, everyone.

I've been a fan of Professor Snape for over 20 years, but I've never joined any forum or mailing list or anything like that, preferring just to lurk at best, so I hope I won't make a fool of myself here. This is the first time I'm really interacting with the community.

I've written several Snape fics over the years and published two of the most recent ones on AO3. I like to explore his friendship (and its decline) with Lily, and where shipping is concerned, I lean towards Severus/Lucius and Severus/Lucius/Narcissa.

Snape has always been my comfort character, and fics starring him a powerful form of escapism.

Nice to meet you all, and greetings from the Czech Republic.

Heatherlly, mmlf and 6 other users have reacted to this post.
HeatherllymmlfThe Gestalt PrinceNaagaTimeLadyJamieBitterBritRobaku90CharlotteRhea

Welcome to the site! Happy to have you here 🙂

Heatherlly, mmlf and 4 other users have reacted to this post.
HeatherllymmlfThe Gestalt PrinceNaagaRobaku90Dust Collector

Welcome to the site, and I hope you have a good time here. Feel free to look around the forum, and make sure to check out the Rules, Help, and Announcements section to get an idea of what goes on. We also have a section dedicated entirely to Snape, as well as one for general Potter stuff.

And if you feel confident enough, feel free to also post your works in the Story Archive, but make sure you read the rules on what and how to post and in which sections.

Heatherlly, mmlf and 2 other users have reacted to this post.
HeatherllymmlfNaagaDust Collector

Welcome into the fold @dustonbothsides.We are pleased to have you among us and I'm sure you'll enjoy your time here.

Please be sure to check out this awesome New Member Welcome Guide which contains all the useful information and links for our new members.