Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Olá, Snapefãs. Hello, Snapefans!

Hello, my name is Helena. I'm Brazilian, I'm 26 years old. I am a Philosophy teacher in my country.
I've been a fan of Snape since I was a child. Since I was a teenager, I have actively followed the Snape fandom and consumed the community's old content. I was so happy to see such an active site about Snape.
I've been writing fanfictions since 2012. I usually write Snarry (SnapexHarry, post-Hogwarts), Snamione (influenced by friends, but I don't really like the ship) and Snupin (SnapexLupin). I really like ship slash with our bat.
I publish on AO3, Fanfiction Net and Spirit Fanfic (a Brazilian fanfiction site), in Portuguese and English. I also publish attempted philosophical essays about Snape.
Forgive my English, my native language is Portuguese.

mmlf, The Gestalt Prince and 7 other users have reacted to this post.
mmlfThe Gestalt PrinceNaagaTimeLadyJamiecometRobaku90SalvyusUlaCharlotteRhea

welcome! nice to meet you I hope we can continue to have fun talking about Snape and the Harry Potter series we together. For your information, I'm not from an English-speaking country, so I'm even worse at English.💦

mmlf, The Gestalt Prince and 2 other users have reacted to this post.
mmlfThe Gestalt PrinceNaagaSalvyus

Welcome into the fold @serpentiaeros. We are pleased to have you among us and I'm sure you'll enjoy your time here.

Please be sure to check out this awesome New Member Welcome Guide which contains all the useful information and links for our new members.

If you haven't done so already, kindly do take the time and read through the rules.

Since you said you enjoy writing, check out Writing challenges. It's a good exercise and fun activity.

If you do decide to publish your writing, and I'm sure everyone would love to read it, do share it in our Story Archive.

We'd love to know more about you, why not share your Wand and Patronus with us as well?