Forum Navigation
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Yet another Snapehead joins the realm ✨

Page 1 of 2Next

I was a wanderer in the "EW SNILY IS GROSS" desert (that is the internet) for ages. When I landed on this website after painstakingly searching for Sev/Lily fic recommendations, at first I thought it was a mirage. After pinching myself to ensure its reality, I was beyond thrilled to join the community!

My name is Nikka and I am a proud Slytherin. I love the HP series so much, and to relive the joy, I read fanfiction A LOT. I've tried writing some but I haven't really published anything... maybe I will one day 😉

I am a classical musician and writer/poet. My username comes from the patronus charm (of course) and my favorite flute player, Marcel Moyse, who was born in 1889. In case you are interested, here is my original rhymed poetry: https://www.nikkaflute.com/poetry

Mischief Managed,
Nikka

Heatherlly, The Gestalt Prince and 9 other users have reacted to this post.
HeatherllyThe Gestalt PrinceFIQKrystalNaagaWinter's ShadeDark AngelJaySMBol_StarkSalvyusSam

Hey!

Welcome fellow Snape fan! We are happy to have you!

If you haven't done so already, kindly do take the time and read through the rules.

If you are hesitant to share longer works, maybe you'd like to start small and participate in our Writing challenges?

If you do decide to publish your writing, and I'm sure everyone would love to read it, do share it in our Story Archive ?

We'd love to know more about you, why not share your Wand and Patronus with us as well?

If you have any questions or need help, do not hesitate to contact the professors or our esteemed headmistress 🥰 you can either post any questions or concerns in this thread or PM us.

Happy to have you here and enjoy yourself!

Heatherlly, The Gestalt Prince and 6 other users have reacted to this post.
HeatherllyThe Gestalt PrinceKrystalNaagaJaySMSalvyusSamNikka

Hey, welcome!